‘Serro’ Live Music  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
‘Serro’ Live

Starts: Thu 7th December, 7:00pm

Ends: Thu 7th December, 10:00pm

Location: Picazzo Restaurant

Contact Details:

0714 653355

 http://www.picazzo.co.ke/

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Nairobi’s premiere spanish restaurant – Picazzo restaurant is set to host their first Picazzo music sessions in collaboration with Jamhuri Festival. The talented fast-rising Kenyan songstress Serro will perform live at the event that will usher in the festive season and celebrations at the restaurant. The night will also feature a special Picazzo menu with modern cuisine set to excite your taste buds.

More Events

Sote na SDG`s Tournament

Sote na SDG`s Tournament

Thu 14th December, 7:00am - Sat 16th December, 10:00pm
Rock The Night

Rock The Night

Fri 15th December, 9:00pm - Fri 15th December, 12:34pm
Kenya Nights 8th Anniversary w/ Subb-an

Kenya Nights 8th Anniversary w/ Subb-an

Sat 16th December, 8:00pm - Sun 17th December, 6:00am
Festivities, Food, Friends

Festivities, Food, Friends

Sun 24th December, 8:00am - Mon 25th December, 8:00pm
Christmas Disco

Christmas Disco

Mon 25th December, 9:00pm - Tue 26th December, 6:00am
Kilifi New Year 2018

Kilifi New Year 2018

Sat 30th December, 4:00pm - Tue 2nd January, 7:00am