Performance Improvement and Management Seminar Courses, Lectures & Workshops  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Performance Improvement and Management Seminar

Starts: Thu 7th December, 8:00am

Ends: Fri 8th December, 4:00pm

Location: Villa Rosa Kempinski

Charges: Ksh 45000

0775 741449 / 0725 212635

info@andersonhcl.com

 http://www.andersonhcl.com/seminar_info.php?id=63

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

This interactive two-day training course will bring consistency in applying performance management within the organization, helping managers and team leaders recognize their role and contribution to effectively manage performance and conduct at work. The training will in addition identify the benefits of performance reviews, the key skills required and how to assess its effectiveness.

More Events

Nairobi Pet festival

Nairobi Pet festival

Sat 16th December, 10:00am - Sat 16th December, 6:00pm
Brunch & Jazz

Brunch & Jazz

Sun 17th December, 12:00pm - Sun 17th December, 7:00pm
AI Masterclass Nairobi

AI Masterclass Nairobi

Mon 18th December, 6:00pm - Mon 18th December, 10:30pm
Christmas Carols at the Clubhouse

Christmas Carols at the Clubhouse

Fri 22nd December, 7:00pm - Sat 23rd December, 12:00am
New Year's Day Lunch

New Year's Day Lunch

Mon 1st January, 1:00pm - Mon 1st January, 4:00pm
Rapunzel A Tangled Tale - Polka Dot Pantomimes

Rapunzel A Tangled Tale - Polka Dot Pantomimes

Thu 4th January, 10:15am - Sun 7th January, 6:30pm