Oktoberfest Weekend at the Hilton Food & Wine  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Free Oktoberfest Weekend at the Hilton

Starts: Fri 29th September, 6:00pm

Ends: Sat 30th September, 12:00am

Location: Jockey Pub, Hilton Hotel

Dominic

0732 120000/ 0719 026000

nbohi_cb@hilton.com

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Take part in the real Oktoberfest festivities this weekend at the Hilton Nairobi Jockey Pub. Traditionally held from the 16th of September in major cities across the world, the Hilton Nairobi Jockey Pub brings you a celebration of this unique festival promising a fun filled weekend not to be missed. Enjoy authentic German snacks which include the world famous German sausages and slow cooked pork loin. Guests may also dig in to our tasty Kenyan nyama choma platters. Great discounts will be provided on all beers. Catch the latest sports live action on our big screen with entertainment to be provided all weekend long by DJ Nitro.

More Events

Workshop: Keys for smart startups and fast growth

Workshop: Keys for smart startups and fast growth

Tue 19th December, 5:00pm - Tue 19th December, 6:30pm
Kenya Nights - Diani Beach Festival - Electric Village Take Over

Kenya Nights - Diani Beach Festival - Electric Village Take Over

Tue 26th December, 6:00pm - Wed 27th December, 6:00am
New Years Eve 2018

New Years Eve 2018

Sun 31st December, 9:00pm - Mon 1st January, 12:00am
Training of Trainers

Training of Trainers

Mon 15th January, 9:00am - Fri 19th January, 12:00pm
Kenze Hike

Kenze Hike

Sun 28th January, 6:00am - Sun 28th January, 12:00pm
Grown & Sexxy with The Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff

Grown & Sexxy with The Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff

Sat 5th May, 7:00pm - Sun 6th May, 6:00am