North Kenya Polo Club Tournament Sports  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
North Kenya Polo Club Tournament

Starts: Fri 13th October, 10:00am

Ends: Sun 15th October, 6:00pm

Location: Timau Sports Club

Contact Details:

Rowena Gross

0720 626292

rowenag04@gmail.com

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Kenya Polo Association Tournament Fixtures

More Events

Nairobi Untamed

Nairobi Untamed

Sat 16th December, 10:00pm - Sun 17th December, 5:00am
Christmas at Tamambo

Christmas at Tamambo

Sun 24th December, 8:00am - Tue 2nd January, 4:00pm
Renew Conference

Renew Conference

Thu 28th December, 10:00am - Mon 1st January, 6:00pm
New Year Moonlight Camping Ii

New Year Moonlight Camping Ii

Sun 31st December, 4:00pm - Mon 1st January, 9:00am
Mount Kenya Climb (Timau Route)

Mount Kenya Climb (Timau Route)

Thu 4th January, 6:00am - Tue 9th January, 1:00pm
Thursday Nite Live Featuring Tetu Shani

Thursday Nite Live Featuring Tetu Shani

Thu 25th January, 8:00pm - Thu 25th January, 11:00pm