Namuncha Ndeiya Hike Nature  

Namuncha Ndeiya Hike

Starts: Sun 21st January, 6:00am

Ends: Sun 21st January, 1:00pm

Location: Great Rift Valley Lodge

Citizens: Ksh 3200

Residents: Ksh 4000

Foreigners: Ksh USD 62

0723 573231

s.seekers@yahoo.com/

  https://www.summitseekers.co.ke/

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

This is a prep hike for all those planning to do Mt Kenya and Mt. Kilimanjaro. We begin from the Mai Mahiu road at the bottom climbing up and down hills whilst still going uphill to the top of the escarpments. view points of the Great Rift Valley the Northern Corridor highway. Amazing sceneries, breathtaking views; Spectacular hike, tree planting a must

More Events

New Jack Swing

New Jack Swing

Fri 15th December, 6:00pm - Sun 17th December, 6:00am
Colourful Festive Season at Park Inn by Raddison

Colourful Festive Season at Park Inn by Raddison

Sun 24th December, 12:00pm - Tue 2nd January, 3:00pm
Christmas Day

Christmas Day

Mon 25th December, 8:00am - Tue 26th December, 6:00am
New Year's Eve Under the Sea

New Year's Eve Under the Sea

Sun 31st December, 9:00pm - Mon 1st January, 6:00am
New Years Eve 2018

New Years Eve 2018

Sun 31st December, 9:00pm - Mon 1st January, 12:00am
Cervical Cancer Awareness Walk 2018

Cervical Cancer Awareness Walk 2018

Sat 27th January, 7:00am - Sat 27th January, 1:00pm