Nairobi Technology Conference for Non Profits Special Events  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Nairobi Technology Conference for Non Profits

Starts: Thu 7th December, 9:00am

Ends: Sun 10th December, 9:00am

Location: The Hennessis Hotel

delegates: Ksh 30,000

exhibition: Ksh 40,000

0713085680

brimconsortium@gmail.com

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

This conference is a place for professionals in Non-Profit organizations to meet up. It offers them the opportunity to collaborate, innovate and discover new ways of bringing change with technology. There will be over 10 sessions and an exhibit section displaying the latest non-profit products and services. Save the date!

 

More Events

Christmas at Tamambo

Christmas at Tamambo

Sun 24th December, 8:00am - Tue 2nd January, 4:00pm
WGX Live

WGX Live

Fri 29th December, 6:00pm - Sat 30th December, 3:00am
Mount Kenya Climb (Timau Route)

Mount Kenya Climb (Timau Route)

Thu 4th January, 6:00am - Tue 9th January, 1:00pm
New Beginnings

New Beginnings

Fri 5th January, 3:00pm - Sat 6th January, 8:00pm
Thursday Night Live Featuring  Tin Pan- American Roots Music

Thursday Night Live Featuring Tin Pan- American Roots Music

Thu 11th January, 8:00pm - Thu 11th January, 11:00pm
Kenze Hike

Kenze Hike

Sun 28th January, 6:00am - Sun 28th January, 12:00pm