Mt. Kilimanjaro Hike Travel  

Mt. Kilimanjaro Hike

Starts: Tue 12th December, 12:00am

Ends: Wed 20th December, 6:00pm

Location: Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania

Contact Details:

Summit Seekers

0723 573231

s.seekers@yahoo.com

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Take a hike with us this December to the highest mountain in the African Continent and the highest free-standing mountain in the world.This time we take the Machame Route aka Whiskey route which has the highest success rate for summiting. Breathtaking views and sceneries all along the way, this route also takes us closest to the glaciers. A journey of a lifetime. Limited spaces available so book early, contact us for charges

Pick up 6 am at Oil Libya Limuru road and 6.15 am at Oil Libya Waiyaki way

 

More Events

Champagne 4X4 Challenge - December

Champagne 4X4 Challenge - December

Fri 15th December, 2:00pm - Mon 18th December, 1:30am
End of the Year Kids Party

End of the Year Kids Party

Sat 16th December, 10:00am - Sat 16th December, 5:00pm
Nairobi Afro Latin Social

Nairobi Afro Latin Social

Sat 16th December, 8:00pm - Sun 17th December, 2:00am
Colourful Festive Season at Park Inn by Raddison

Colourful Festive Season at Park Inn by Raddison

Sun 24th December, 12:00pm - Tue 2nd January, 3:00pm
Vipingo Ridge Triathlon

Vipingo Ridge Triathlon

Wed 27th December, 10:00am - Wed 27th December, 6:00pm
Xtra Light Neon Festival

Xtra Light Neon Festival

Sat 27th January, 7:00pm - Mon 29th January, 12:00am