Movie Screening: Girlhood Film  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Free Movie Screening: Girlhood

Starts: Tue 14th November, 6:00pm

Ends: Tue 14th November, 11:55pm

Location: The Alchemist Bar

bar@alchemist.bar

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

 

A girl with few real prospects joins a gang, reinventing herself and gaining a sense of self-confidence in the process. However, she soon finds that this new life does not necessarily make her any happier.

(France ‧ 2014 ‧ Drama ‧ French with English Subtitles ‧ 1h52 mins ‧ Directed by Céline Sciamma)

 

More Events

The Kenya Art Fair

The Kenya Art Fair

Fri 17th November, 10:00am - Sun 19th November, 6:00pm
2017 Nairobi Robotics & STEM Camp

2017 Nairobi Robotics & STEM Camp

Mon 20th November, 9:00am - Fri 24th November, 4:00pm
Arbor Xmas Festival

Arbor Xmas Festival

Sat 2nd December, 9:00am - Sun 3rd December, 5:00pm
Road to Ambition

Road to Ambition

Sun 3rd December, 2:00pm - Sun 3rd December, 6:00pm
Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert

Sat 9th December, 7:00pm - Sun 10th December, 3:00pm
Breathe: Kilifi

Breathe: Kilifi

Fri 29th December, 2:00pm - Sat 30th December, 2:00am