Mama's Late Night Jam with DJ Neil Nightlife   Food & Wine  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Mama's Late Night Jam with DJ Neil

Starts: Fri 17th November, 10:00pm

Ends: Sat 18th November, 12:00am

Location: Nyama Mama - Delta Towers

Contact Details:

020 7602230

info@thegoodearthgroup.com

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Great food and awesome mixes by DJ Neil.

More Events

Start Up Grind Presents Grant Brooke ( Twiga Foods LTD)

Start Up Grind Presents Grant Brooke ( Twiga Foods LTD)

Thu 23rd November, 6:00pm - Thu 23rd November, 9:00pm
Smart Rhumba Band Concert

Smart Rhumba Band Concert

Sat 25th November, 7:00pm - Sat 25th November, 11:00pm
Kenya Wildlife Trust 10th Anniversary Fundraising Cocktail Party

Kenya Wildlife Trust 10th Anniversary Fundraising Cocktail Party

Thu 30th November, 6:00pm - Thu 30th November, 10:00pm
Nairobi Teen Fest

Nairobi Teen Fest

Sat 2nd December, 9:00am - Sat 2nd December, 6:00pm
Renew Conference

Renew Conference

Thu 28th December, 10:00am - Mon 1st January, 6:00pm
Grown & Sexxy with The Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff

Grown & Sexxy with The Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff

Sat 5th May, 7:00pm - Sun 6th May, 6:00am