Kids Carnival Kids Events  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Free Kids Carnival

Starts: Sat 21st October, 2:00pm

Ends: Sat 21st October, 4:00pm

Location: Agora Nakuru

Agora Nakuru

contact@agoranakuru.com

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

There will be a lot of fun for kids. Candy, Games, Prizes and it's all free

More Events

 One man stand-up comedy show with Mike Kudakwashe

One man stand-up comedy show with Mike Kudakwashe

Tue 28th November, 6:30pm - Tue 28th November, 9:00pm
GEMS Careers Conference: The Future Of Education

GEMS Careers Conference: The Future Of Education

Wed 29th November, 6:00pm - Wed 29th November, 10:00pm
Let's Be Merry

Let's Be Merry

Fri 1st December, 10:00am - Sun 3rd December, 8:00pm
SkySafari Connoisseur Photography Tour

SkySafari Connoisseur Photography Tour

Sat 9th December, 10:00am - Sat 16th December, 5:00pm
Tis The Season: A Night of Kenyan Carol 2017

Tis The Season: A Night of Kenyan Carol 2017

Sun 10th December, 7:30pm - Mon 11th December, 10:00pm
Nairobi Bumper Festival

Nairobi Bumper Festival

Fri 15th December, 8:00am - Sat 16th December, 8:00pm