Kids Arts Club - by Zawadi Arts & Crafts Kids Events  

Kids Arts Club - by Zawadi Arts & Crafts

Starts: Wed 15th November, 9:00am

Ends: Fri 24th November, 12:00pm

Location: CITAM Woodley

Charges: Ksh 1000

0722 720330 / 0725 877213

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Here is a great way to keep kids busy during the holidays. Bring them to Zawadi Arts Club where they will participate in lots of activities.

More Events

Roof Top POOL Party

Roof Top POOL Party

Sat 18th November, 3:00pm - Sun 19th November, 12:00am
Rotary Club of Karen and The Hub Karen Charity Walk

Rotary Club of Karen and The Hub Karen Charity Walk

Sat 25th November, 6:00am - Sat 25th November, 1:00pm
10th Anniversary Fundraising Cocktail Party

10th Anniversary Fundraising Cocktail Party

Thu 30th November, 6:30pm - Thu 30th November, 10:00pm
Forex Trading Conference

Forex Trading Conference

Sat 2nd December, 10:00am - Sat 2nd December, 5:30pm
National, Triathlon & Duathlon Series: Diani Edition

National, Triathlon & Duathlon Series: Diani Edition

Sun 3rd December, 7:00am - Sun 3rd December, 10:00pm
	 Movie screening: Back to the Future

Movie screening: Back to the Future

Tue 12th December, 8:00pm - Thu 14th December, 12:00am