Jamhuri Day BBQ Food & Wine  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Jamhuri Day BBQ

Starts: Tue 12th December, 12:00pm

Ends: Tue 12th December, 8:00pm

Location: Nyama Mama - Delta Towers

Contact Details:

0704 567567

 https://eatout.co.ke/events/jamhuri-day-bbq-at-nyama-mama-delta

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Nyama Mama invites you to Mama's all you can eat feast. For Kshs. 3,000 you get muteta soup, a choice of two sides and unlimited ribs and boerewors.

More Events

Champagne 4X4 Challenge - December

Champagne 4X4 Challenge - December

Fri 15th December, 2:00pm - Mon 18th December, 1:30am
Nairobi Pet festival

Nairobi Pet festival

Sat 16th December, 10:00am - Sat 16th December, 6:00pm
The child's cry

The child's cry

Sat 16th December, 3:00pm - Sat 16th December, 6:00pm
Turkana's Beauty Explored

Turkana's Beauty Explored

Sat 30th December, 7:00am - Tue 2nd January, 10:00pm
New Year's Eve Under the Sea

New Year's Eve Under the Sea

Sun 31st December, 9:00pm - Mon 1st January, 6:00am
New Beginnings

New Beginnings

Fri 5th January, 3:00pm - Sat 6th January, 8:00pm