House Fever III Nightlife  

This event happened in the past and has no current dates.
Free House Fever III

Starts: Fri 10th November, 7:00pm

Ends: Sat 11th November, 2:00am

Location: The Alchemist Bar

DJ PAPS

0722 226104

djpaps@lumiglow.co.ke

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

Moseh Drummist Entertainer + DJ Paps are back for round three of House Fever. Get ready for some amazing live percussion and afro-beats. 

More Events

Modest Fashion Fest

Modest Fashion Fest

Sat 18th November, 8:00am - Sat 18th November, 10:00pm
Hapa Le Hape

Hapa Le Hape

Sat 18th November, 7:00pm - Sun 19th November, 6:00am
The EntrepreTour Experience!

The EntrepreTour Experience!

Thu 23rd November, 7:00am - Fri 24th November, 6:00pm
Re-Imagined Storytelling

Re-Imagined Storytelling

Thu 30th November, 6:30pm - Thu 30th November, 10:00pm
Chocolate Festival

Chocolate Festival

Sat 9th December, 10:00am - Sat 9th December, 6:00pm
Mt. Kilimanjaro Hike

Mt. Kilimanjaro Hike

Tue 12th December, 6:00am - Wed 20th December, 8:00pm