Forex Trade Mogul Competition Special Events  

Free Forex Trade Mogul Competition

Starts: Fri 10th November, 12:00am

Ends: Thu 30th November, 12:00am

Location: not found

Calvin

0720901140

calvin.kirochi@gamerzarena.com

 https://www.forexarena.co.ke

Show venue on mapHide map

Overview

A unique and exciting Online Forex Trading Simulation, created and developed by Forex Arena that aims to provide Kenyans a chance to experience trading in international Forex currency pair’s i.e. EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, USD/CHF among others FX pairs and CFD trading i.e. Gold, Oil, Indices among others CFD.

This Competition is intended for Kenyans only to experience trading in international Forex markets with real-time prices.

Every trader participating in the challange will get USD 50,000 and trade it on any currency pairs.

Grand winner USD 2000
First RunnersUp: USD 1000
Second RUnners UP: USD 750

You will be able to test your analytical skills and risk appetite against professional traders. 

More Events

Xmas Box 2017

Xmas Box 2017

Fri 17th November, 9:30am - Sun 19th November, 5:30pm
2017 Nairobi Robotics & STEM Camp

2017 Nairobi Robotics & STEM Camp

Mon 20th November, 9:00am - Fri 24th November, 4:00pm
Automotex Kenya 2017

Automotex Kenya 2017

Fri 24th November, 10:00am - Sun 26th November, 6:00pm
RISE Nairobi w/ Hyenah & Pablo Fierro

RISE Nairobi w/ Hyenah & Pablo Fierro

Sat 2nd December, 6:00pm - Sun 3rd December, 6:00am
Truffle Dinner

Truffle Dinner

Thu 7th December, 6:00pm - Thu 7th December, 10:30pm
East African Pharmaceutical Exhibition - EAPHEX

East African Pharmaceutical Exhibition - EAPHEX

Wed 14th March, 8:00am - Thu 15th March, 5:30pm